Team Site

Meetings

Documents

Members

Committees

Next PLAN Committee Meetings:

The next PLAN of SEMI meetings will be held at Patty & Greg's home (site of the Garage Sale), 61 Douglas Drive, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304. Future meetings may also be held at the Lutheran Church of the Master, 3333 Coolidge Hwy Troy, MI 48084.

Agenda

Meeting Date

Minutes

Press Releases

Thursday, August 22, 7:00 PM

Lutheran Church

Tuesday, October 8, 7:00 PM

Patty & Greg's House

Tuesday, October 29, 7:00 PM

Lutheran Church

Tuesday, November 19, 1:00 PM

Lutheran Church

Tuesday, February 4, 7:00 PM

Lutheran Church

Wednesday, February 26, 7:00 PM

Patty & Greg's House

Tuesday, March 18, 7:00 PM

Patty & Greg's House

Business Plan

 

All Team Members: Please download and review the Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws below. To make edits to these documents, please print them out, write your edits on the hard copies and bring to the next meeting. All edit suggestions will be collected at the next meeting and resolved in the final copies.

Marketing & Stationary

PLAN Business Cards: Front (left) and back (above).

Alphabetical

Greg Adams

Cynthia Dixon

Cindy Dornbush

Ed Doyle

Judy Hall

Patty Hein

Chuck Hoover

Myra Hoover

Herbert Huebl

Helen Huebl

Leon Judd

Mary Ellen Judd

Nancy Kursman

Steve Kursman

Richard Larabell

Joan Laurence

Art Malisow

Sanford Mall

Linda Reinhart

Alan Solley

Melissa Solley

Dave Steffes

Kitty Stephenson

eMail

greg@ilearnsystems.com

ccd8@comcast.net

cldornbush@yahoo.com

edoyle4@yahoo.com

judestertwo@yahoo.com

patty@clutterfreeyouandme.com

chuckhoovermi@aol.com

myrahoover@aol.com

hhuebls@aol.com

hhuebls@aol.com

l.judd@comcast.net

mejudd@comcast.net

mrngglry@gmail.com

skursman@gmail.com

larabell3205@wowway.com

jlaurence@comcast.net

amalisow@teclf.com

sjmjd@teclf.com

lindamreinhart@yahoo.com

Alsolley@charter.net

Msolley5@live.com

desteffes@charter.net

kittystephenson@hotmail.com

Committee

Chair: Web Master (Business Plan)

 

 

 

 

Funding

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Funding

Funding

 

 

 

 

Chair: Frequently Asked Questions

 

Frequently Asked Questions/Business Plan

 

 

Chair: 501 C 3, Articles, Bylaws

Deadline enforcement for Alan

Frequently Asked Questions

Planned Lifetime Assistance Network – Built By Families, For Families

© 2018 PLAN of Southeast Michigan